nanaxsystem.blogg.se

Configure mouse dolphin emulator 5.0 wii mote
Configure mouse dolphin emulator 5.0 wii mote






configure mouse dolphin emulator 5.0 wii mote
  1. CONFIGURE MOUSE DOLPHIN EMULATOR 5.0 WII MOTE SERIES
  2. CONFIGURE MOUSE DOLPHIN EMULATOR 5.0 WII MOTE DOWNLOAD

If you experience performance issues lower the settings such as Internal resolution: Obviously your performance using the settings below will depend on the power of your PC. Please note I have only posted the sections that I made some changes in. Once installed choose where you have the game saved at when prompted.īelow is my Dolphin configuration.

configure mouse dolphin emulator 5.0 wii mote

This is extremely helpful if you plan on running normal Dolphin for other games.Ĭhoose not to automatically open Prime Trilogy if prompted. This will cause the configuration of the emulator to save in the same folder as the emulator instead of saving it in your users folder. I highly recommend creating a blank text file named portable.txt in the main folder for Dolphin.

CONFIGURE MOUSE DOLPHIN EMULATOR 5.0 WII MOTE DOWNLOAD

PRIMEHACK DOLPHIN DOWNLOAD AND INSTALLATIONĭownload the Primehack fork of Dolphin from If you try to get help with a pirated copy I will not assist and neither will the developers of Primehack. My specs are as follows but I was able to run the game on lesser hardware when I played through Prime 1.Ī copy of the trilogy. Some things you will need before we start:Ī computer that can run the game. Once you use the mouse and keyboard with this it is impossible to go back.Īlso since I am starting my first ever play through of MP2 again here is the opening of that game as well:īelow you will find a step by step guide to get the game running. I cannot recommend enough using this method to play the games. I am playing through Prime 2 at the moment and its also amazing. I finally played through Metroid Prime on Primehack at 4k 60 FPS and with a texture pack to make the game look amazing. It was made to specifically optimize Dolphin to run the games using the mouse and keyboard, and included several quality of life upgrades such as being able to adjust the FOV.

CONFIGURE MOUSE DOLPHIN EMULATOR 5.0 WII MOTE SERIES

I posted a thread here asking the status of playing the series on Dolphin and Solid clued me in on the specialized fork of Dolphin called Primehack. I have been a long time user of the Dolphin Emulator but due to the first person motion controls and performance issues playing the series on the emulator never really was something that you could do.įast forward to last year. If it's possible to just fix the "Start recording" behaviour, that would also be ok, although inconvenient, because I would have to click it every time I start the game.For years I had wanted to play the Metroid Prime series but for whatever reason never got around to playing it even though I owned the Trilogy version on the Wii and Wii U. How do I shake the virtual part of the hybrid Wiimote? And apparently I can't turn recording off again by any other way than closing the game.Īmerican version of Super Mario Galaxy 2 (SB401?)ĭolphin 5.0 (ac267a29405ae768037a8774b84b805a4180d1af) Interestingly, if I click Movie-> Start recording input, shaking suddenly works completely fine, but Mario keeps ducking and no input from the real Wiimote (or nunchuck) are accepted anymore. I set shake X to the middle mouse button ( Click 2) in the hybrid Wiimote settings and it does rapidly shake the cursor around, but it doesn't make Mario spin. Since I have to point for certain things and use the joystick on the nunchuck for general movement (and I don't have a USB sensor bar), I want to play with the nunchuck in my left hand and the computer mouse in my right hand, while the Wiimote just lies around (because I don't have a third hand).Įverything works fine except for shaking the Wiimote (and a certain nunchuck problem, but that's a different question). I have Super Mario Galaxy 2 in the Dolphin Emulator.








Configure mouse dolphin emulator 5.0 wii mote